CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Contact us for more information about tnAchieves.

tnAchieves Mailing Address:
10427 Petsafe Way
Knoxville, TN 37932

Executive Director
Krissy DeAlejandro
(865) 621-9223
krissy@tnachieves.org

Director of Community Partnerships
Graham Thomas
(615) 604-1306
graham@tnachieves.org

Director of Operations
Jackie Hartmann
(865) 405-9745
jackie@tnachieves.org

Director of College Completion
Kaci Murley
(901) 258-2177
kaci@tnachieves.org

Director of College Access
Amanda Bolden
(865) 898-0538
amanda@tnachieves.org

Research & Data Manager
Amy Bain
(714) 931-2127
amy@tnachieves.org

Finance Manager
Maegan Tribble
(502) 345-1790
maegan@tnachieves.org

Memphis/Shelby Coordinator
Claire Brulatour
(901) 335-3480
claire@tnachieves.org

Regional Coordinator
Alyce Burdine
(423) 534-6600
alyce@tnachieves.org

Regional Coordinator
Emily Conley
(615) 476-1354
emily@tnachieves.org

TCAT Coordinator
Krista Elmore
(865) 441-4882
krista@tnachieves.org

Regional Coordinator
Ann Massa
(423) 782-7510
ann@tnachieves.org

Regional Coordinator
Sarah Elizabeth Swann
(404) 384-9193
sarahelizabeth@tnachieves.org

Outreach Coordinator
Ben Sterling 
(865) 567-1140
ben@tnachieves.org

Outreach Coordinator
Kellye Coleman
(540) 718-3303
kellye@tnachieves.org

To request copies of the application for recognition of exemption, annual information returns, governing documents, conflict of interest policy and/or financial statements, please send a formal request to 10427 Petsafe Way, Knoxville, TN 37932 or email Krissy DeAlejandro at krissy@tnachieves.org.

I am currently a...

I want to become a(n)...

I see kids every day who never thought college was possible for them, but are now excitedly scheduling their classes for next year. It's been a thrill to be a part of it!
- Becca, Warren County mentor
I really enjoy being a mentor, it is a great experience for me. I have received nothing but positive feedback from my students and their parents about the program.
- Floriana, Robertson County mentor
As the only person in my family to ever go to college, tnAchieves has made it easier for me to understand what I need to do to succeed.
- Central H.S. Student
tnAchieves introduced me to my mentor, Charlee, who helped me get on track and kept me focused. With her help, I was able to realize that anything was possible.
- Fulton H.S. Student
The students’ desire for help was an eye-opener. I did not realize that they would want, need, and appreciate my help as much as they did!
- Olivia, Hancock County mentor and tnAchieves Ambassador
I’m very proud to be a part of the history being made right in front of our eyes.
- Benny, Lewis County mentor
All my life I always said that I would be the first in my family to make it to college and graduate. tnAchieves is helping my dream come true.
- Austin East H.S. Student
Going to college would be a milestone that I can not hope to reach without the help of tnAchieves.
- Powell H.S. Student
I believe the students really get it now, and know that there are people who are invested in their futures
- Charles, Shelby County mentor